Puppy Doggy

This is Puppy Doggy (also known as Puppy or Pup-Pup) and his twin. Erin has been sleeping with him for over a year. He is so soft and cuddly. When she first attached herself to him, I immediately scoured the internet for another one in case he got dirty or we somehow lost him. Turns out he’s really hard to find. I tried to order two, actually, but the random website only had one. If I search for him now, I can’t even find one!

I wonder if it would freak Erin out to know that there are two Puppy Doggies.

Image

 

One thought on “Puppy Doggy

  1. that’s funny!!! We have a bunny rabbit I bought in london that I am hoping Kate attaches herself to.. and we bought two of them. It was my mom’s idea actually.. a seasoned mom I guess.

    On Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 3:04 PM, MoreMandMsMini

Leave a Reply

