Hair Dos and Don’ts

IMG_1511

Look at this pretty hairdo!  This is how my mom used to do my hair for soccer when I was little.

You would never guess from looking at this what was going on in there.

LICE. Otherwise known as one of my greatest parenting challenges to date. Just brought me to my knees. Perhaps the lack of control I felt from seeing my child’s head invaded by living, reproducing things what was made it so awful for me. But we seem to have made it through in one piece, or at least come up with a system for whenever it happens again. Okay I’m done writing about it. I want to forget about it for now. Here’s a cute picture of Matt and Erin while Erin was getting a treatment.

IMG_1552

Leave a Reply

